Mayor and City Councillors

General e-mail is:

Mayor Gregor Robertson 604.873.7621
Councillor George Affleck
Councillor Elizabeth Ball
Councillor Adriane Carr
Councillor Heather Deal 604.873.7242
Councillor Kerry Jang 604.873.7246
Councillor Raymond Louie 604.873.7243
Councillor Geoff Meggs 604.873.7249
Councillor Andrea Reimer 604.873.7241
Councillor Tim Stevenson 604.873.7247
Councillor Tony Tang

City Planners and Other Staff
Michelle McGuire, Rezoning Planner, 604.873.7097

Vancouver City Hall
453 West 12th Avenue
Vancouver, BC, V5Y 1V4
Phone: 604-873-7011
Web Site:

City of Vancouver Links
Sustainability program
CityPlan and Community Visions
Community Visions, terms of reference
Neighbourhood centres
Financing Growth Report
City of Vancouver Rezoning Centre – Applications
Urban Design Panel