Mayor and City Councillors

General e-mail is: mayorandcouncil@vancouver.ca

Mayor Gregor Robertson 604.873.7621 gregor.robertson@vancouver.ca
Councillor George Affleck george.affleck@vancouver.ca
Councillor Elizabeth Ball elizabeth.ball@vancouver.ca
Councillor Adriane Carr adriane.carr@vancouver.ca
Councillor Heather Deal 604.873.7242 heather.deal@vancouver.ca
Councillor Kerry Jang 604.873.7246  kerry.jang@vancouver.ca
Councillor Raymond Louie 604.873.7243 raymond.louie@vancouver.ca
Councillor Geoff Meggs 604.873.7249 geoff.meggs@vancouver.ca
Councillor Andrea Reimer 604.873.7241 andrea.reimer@vancouver.ca
Councillor Tim Stevenson 604.873.7247 tim.stevenson@vancouver.ca
Councillor Tony Tang tony.tang@vancouver.ca

City Planners and Other Staff
Michelle McGuire, Rezoning Planner, michelle.mcguire@vancouver.ca 604.873.7097

Vancouver City Hall
453 West 12th Avenue
Vancouver, BC, V5Y 1V4
Phone: 604-873-7011
E-mail: info@vancouver.ca.
Web Site: http://vancouver.ca/

City of Vancouver Links
Sustainability program
CityPlan and Community Visions
Community Visions, terms of reference
Neighbourhood centres
Financing Growth Report
City of Vancouver Rezoning Centre – Applications
Urban Design Panel